Subscribe:Posts Comments

You Are Here: Home » Games, News, Sports » Women’s World Cup Germany 2011

In 2011, the soccer World Cup is coming back to Germany: The FIFA women’s world cup will take place in nine German city from June 26th to July 17th, 2011.

Besides the two-time defensive world champion team from Germany, 15 soccer teams from around the world will compete in the Women’s World Cup. The follow teams have been fit for 2011: USA, Australia, North Korea, Japan, France, Norway, England, Sweden, New Zealand, Canada, Mexico, Equatorial Guinea, Nigeria, Brazil, and Colombia.

World Cup Games and Tickets:

The opening game for the 2011 World Cup will be held at the Olympic Stadium in Berlin, Germany’s capital; other world cup venues include Dresden, Moenchengladbach, Augsburg, Sinsheim, Bochum, Wolfsburg and Leverkusen. The final match will be detained in Frankfurt.

Ticket sales for the 2011 World Cup have already in begun, and tickets are in high command; for more in order on tickets and online sales, head over to the official website of the FIFA Women’s World Cup.

© 2011 Ungal Ulagam : World, News, Movies, Jobs, Astrology, Cricket, Video, Classifieds, Shopping, Yellow page · Subscribe:PostsComments · Designed by Madurai City
Content Protected Using Blog Protector Plugin By: Make Money.